Officers and Board


Officers and Board Members for 2020/2021

President: Johan Hellman – BNSF

Vice President: Rich Lopez – Oregon International Port of Coos Bay

Secretary: Aaron Hunt – Union Pacific

Treasurer:┬áPaul Langner – Teevin Bros.

Member-At-Large: Jeffrey Van Schaick – Genesee & Wyoming Railroad Services, Inc.

Ivo Trummer – Port of Portland

Brodie Harvey – Knife River – Railroad Division

Toby Van Altvorst – Goose Lake Railway

Donald Leap, AORTA

Ex Officio: Lana Butterfield, ORULE Executive Director

Comments are closed.